• 1.
    Gentle on My Mind
  • 2.
    It's Only Make Believe
  • 3.
    Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 4.
    Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • 5.
    By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  • 6.
    Houston (I'm Comin' to See You)
  • 7.
    Classical Gas
  • 8.
    I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 9.
    Wichita Lineman
  • 10.
    Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 11.
    Try a Little Kindness
  • 12.
    (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
  • 13.
  • 14.
    Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
  • 15.
    Honey Come Back
  • 16.
    Where's the Playground Susie?


The 16-track All-Time Favorites contains a selection of Glen Campbell's biggest hits -- including "Gentle On My Mind," "By the Time I Get to Phoenix," "Wichita Lineman," "Try A Little Kindness" and "Galveston" -- plus several covers like "Bridge Over Troubled Water" and "Sittin' on the Dock of the Bay," which weren't hits. Though it concentrates on the hit singles, it stops in the mid-'70s, which means "Rhinestone Cowboy" and "Southern Nights" are missing. All-Time Favorites does an adequete job of providing an overview of Campbell's late '60s and early '70s hits, but it stops just short of being a definitive collection. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

SoundHound on your mobile phone
midomi.com:  English |  Español |  Français |  Italiano |  Deutsch |  Português |  Polski |  简体中文 |  한국어 |  midomi.co.jp:  日本語